AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Directors

Directors at AmSpirit Business Connections are eager to assist you in learning about AmSpirit, finding a Chapter to visit, and connecting you with existing members whose services or products you may need. Click any Director’s name to learn more about them or send a message directly by clicking the Director’s email address.

Name Phone E-Mail Region(s)
Bryan Mulvany (614) 795-0196 BryanMulvany@gmail.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Dean Curry (614) 635-0639 dean@currysolutions.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Diane Reiner 608-335-7543 diane@amspiritwi.com Southern Wisconsin
Frank Agin (614) 476-5540 frankagin@amspirit.com Greater Columbus, Ohio, Licking County Ohio, Greater Cincinnati, Ohio, Greater Cleveland, Ohio, Greater Las Vegas, Greater Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex, Greater Columbia, South Carolina, Greater Portland (OR), AmSpirit Mass
Gina Winterstein (614) 794-3500 gina@panageanetworks.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Ginni Barnhart (513) 982-2020 ginni@createnexus.com Greater Cincinnati, Ohio
Glen Mason 412-916-8999 glenmason@amspirit.com Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Greater Columbus, Ohio
Greg Mandile (781) 307-3790 greg@mandilewebdesign.com
James Swan 310-628-1453 jim@james-swan.com Greater Portland (ME)
Joe DeMarco (480) 797-1179 joedemarco26@gmail.com Phoenix Rising
John Manzanet 850-232-1160 john@yoleesolutions.com Emerald Coast
Joseph Warrino 339-234-0546 jwarrino@jwenterprises.tech AmSpirit Mass
Joyce Rodek 330-414-5319 jerodek@gmail.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Kaleen Marshall 847-946-5962 Kaleenm@me.com Greater Austin, Greater Chicagoland
Lisa Raymond 602-423-2106 lisa@visiblymedia.com Phoenix Rising
Matt Ward 978-895-6262 matt@breakthrough-champion.com AmSpirit Mass
Matthew Burk 440-343-5878 mburk@burk-tech.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Michael Comperchio 513-519-8536 mcmcomperchio@gmail.com Greater Miami Valley, Ohio, Greater Cincinnati, Ohio, Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Michelle Myrter 724-333-4987 mmyrter@gmail.com Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Patrick Harter (602) 509-9002 patrick@provisionteam.com Phoenix Rising
Paula Ankele 847-420-2647 Paula@epicnetworking.net Greater Chicagoland
Salomie Chung (786) 683-1224 SalomieC@relatedisg.com Greater Miami
Shannon Walker (937) 604-8583 shannon@walkerpromotion.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Sheila Westfall-Preston 301-356-6738 Sheila@AmSpiritGMV.com Greater Miami Valley, Ohio
Shelly Battenfield 513-403-1018 shelly@savewithshell.com
Theresa Smith 614-476-5540 assistant@amspirit.com
Tom Anderson (614) 679-0912 tom.anderson@excelleweb.com Greater Columbus, Ohio