AmSpirit Business Connections, Inc.

Directors

Directors at AmSpirit Business Connections are eager to assist you in learning about AmSpirit, finding a Chapter to visit, and connecting you with existing members whose services or products you may need. Click any Director’s name to learn more about them or send a message directly by clicking the Director’s email address.

Name Phone E-Mail Region(s)
Bryan Sirak 614-477-5951 bryan@locallogy.com
Dean Curry (614) 635-0639 dean@currysolutions.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Diane Reiner 608-335-7543 diane@amspiritwi.com Southern Wisconsin
Douglas Casault 508-212-7591 doug17consulting@gmail.com AmSpirit Mass
Frank Agin (614) 476-5540 frankagin@amspirit.com Greater Columbus, Ohio, Licking County Ohio, Greater Cincinnati, Ohio, Greater Cleveland, Ohio, Greater Dallas Fort Worth Metroplex, Greater Miami
Gina Winterstein (614) 794-3500 gina@panageanetworks.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Glen Mason 412-916-8999 glenmason@amspirit.com Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Jeff Houck 330-217-6090 jeff.houck@outlook.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Joe DeMarco (480) 797-1179 joedemarco26@gmail.com Phoenix Rising
Joe Liggett 803-896-2941 jliggett@sc.rr.com Greater Columbia, South Carolina
John Manzanet 850-232-1160 john@yoleesolutions.com Emerald Coast
Joyce Rodek 330-414-5319 jerodek@gmail.com Greater Akron-Canton, Ohio
Kaleen Marshall 847-946-5962 kaleen.marshall@viaggiogroup.net Greater Chicagoland
Mark Keating (216) 236-5445 Mark.K@AimWriteMarketing.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Matt Ward 978-895-6262 matt@breakthrough-champion.com AmSpirit Mass
Matthew Burk 440-343-5878 mburk@burk-tech.com Greater Cleveland, Ohio
Michael Comperchio 513-519-8536 mcmcomperchio@gmail.com Southeast Ohio, Greater Cincinnati, Ohio
Michelle Myrter 724-333-4987 mmyrter@gmail.com Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Patrick Harter (602) 509-9002 patrick@provisionteam.com Phoenix Rising
Paula Ankele 847-420-2647 Paula@epicnetworking.net Greater Chicagoland
Shannon Walker (937) 604-8583 shannon@walkerpromotion.com Greater Columbus, Ohio
Stephen Deal 724-493-3292 stephendeal@pghdeal.org Greater Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Theresa Smith 614-476-5540 assistant@amspirit.com
Tom Anderson (614) 679-0912 tom.anderson@excelleweb.com Greater Columbus, Ohio